Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday February 24, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM    Music Together - Winter Session - 9:30am - 10:15am Class
 
Tuesday February 25, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM    Lunchtime Walkers Club - Lunchtime Walkers Club
 
Thursday February 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED & Basic Life Support - American Red Cross Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers
 
Tuesday March 3, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM    Lunchtime Walkers Club - Lunchtime Walkers Club
 
Thursday March 5, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED & Basic Life Support - American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED
 
Monday March 9, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:40 PM    Beginner Spanish Classes - Beginner Spanish Classes
 
6:50 PM - 7:30 PM    Intermediate Spanish Classes - Intermediate Spanish Classes
 
Tuesday March 10, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM    Lunchtime Walkers Club - Lunchtime Walkers Club
 
Monday March 16, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:40 PM    Beginner Spanish Classes - Beginner Spanish Classes
 
6:50 PM - 7:30 PM    Intermediate Spanish Classes - Intermediate Spanish Classes
 
Tuesday March 17, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM    Lunchtime Walkers Club - Lunchtime Walkers Club
 
Wednesday March 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Monthly Meetings