Register Now

Salmon Brook Park - Park House - Gathering Room

Facility Area Information


Rental Key Pickup
It is the Renter's responsibility to make arrangements to pick up an access key for the building at least 3 business days prior to the rental.  The Granby Recreation Department's office hours are Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm. The office phone is 860-653-8947, the email is recreation@granby-ct.gov



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Monthly Meetings Wednesday August 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
INSANITY LIVE - Fitness Program INSANITY LIVE- Fitness Class Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
INSANITY LIVE - Fitness Program INSANITY LIVE- Fitness Class: DROP IN FEE: 8/24/2019 Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Time Out for Tea Time Out for Tea Wednesday September 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wedding Ceremony - 50 people Saturday September 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Music Together Fall Session - 9:30am - 10:15am Class Monday September 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Music Together Fall Session - 10:30 am - 11:15 am Class Monday September 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Lunchtime Walkers Club Lunchtime Walkers Club Tuesday September 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED & Basic Life Support American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Music Together Fall Session - 9:30am - 10:15am Class Monday September 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Music Together Fall Session - 10:30 am - 11:15 am Class Monday September 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Lunchtime Walkers Club Lunchtime Walkers Club Tuesday September 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Monthly Meetings Wednesday September 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED & Basic Life Support American Red Cross Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers Thursday September 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM