Register Now

Salmon Brook Park - Park House - Gathering Room

Facility Area Information


215 Salmon Brook Street
Granby, CT 06035
Phone: (860) 653-8947



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
TAZ Fitness Summer Style TAZ Fitness Summer Style Tuesday August 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:55 AM
TAZ Low Impact Fitness Class TAZ Low Impact Fitness Summer Class Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
TAZ Fitness Summer Style TAZ Fitness Summer Style Thursday August 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:55 AM
TAZ Low Impact Fitness Class TAZ Low Impact Fitness Summer Class Friday August 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
TAZ Low Impact Fitness Class TAZ Low Impact Fitness Summer Class Monday August 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
TAZ Fitness Summer Style TAZ Fitness Summer Style Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:55 AM
TAZ Low Impact Fitness Class TAZ Low Impact Fitness Summer Class Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
Monthly Meetings Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TAZ Fitness Summer Style TAZ Fitness Summer Style Thursday August 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:55 AM
TAZ Low Impact Fitness Class TAZ Low Impact Fitness Summer Class Friday August 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
TAZ Low Impact Fitness Class TAZ Low Impact Fitness Summer Class Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
TAZ Fitness Summer Style TAZ Fitness Summer Style Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:55 AM
TAZ Low Impact Fitness Class TAZ Low Impact Fitness Summer Class Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
TAZ Fitness Summer Style TAZ Fitness Summer Style Thursday August 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:55 AM
Gentle Yoga with Rachel Little Gentle Yoga with Rachel Little: Wednesdays: FALL WHOLE SESSION Wednesday September 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Gentle Yoga with Rachel Little Gentle Yoga with Rachel Little: Saturdays: FALL WHOLE SESSION Saturday September 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Gentle Yoga with Rachel Little Gentle Yoga with Rachel Little: Wednesdays: FALL WHOLE SESSION Wednesday September 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM