Granby Recreation & Leisure Services
Register Now

Holcomb Farm - North Barn Pavilion

Facility Area Information


113 Simsbury Road
West Granby, CT 06090
Phone: (860) 653-8947

Fee Schedule

 

 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Holcomb Farm
Grounds
The Main Barn
The Workshop
Kitchen
Boy Scout Camp
North Barn Pavilion
Riding Ring
Storage Shed


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Added hour to their existing reservation Saturday October 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Simsbury High School 40 Year Reunion Saturday October 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Monday October 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Memorial Service Monday October 18, 2021 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Flow with Rachel Gentle Yoga Flow with Rachel Little: Mondays: Aug 30 - Oct 25 WHOLE SESSION Monday October 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Flow with Rachel Gentle Yoga Flow with Rachel Little: Mondays: Drop In Fee: Oct 18 Monday October 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Tuesday October 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Wednesday October 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays! Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays: WHOLE SESSION Wednesdays Sept 22- Nov 10 Wednesday October 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays! Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays: Drop In Fee: Wednesday Oct 20 Wednesday October 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Thursday October 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Friday October 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Octoberfest Scrapbooking Weekend/Crafting Event Friday Night Only Friday October 22, 2021 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Octoberfest Scrapbooking Weekend/Crafting Event Both Friday and Saturday Friday October 22, 2021 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Octoberfest Scrapbooking Weekend/Crafting Event Saturday Only Saturday October 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Octoberfest Scrapbooking Weekend/Crafting Event Both Friday and Saturday Saturday October 23, 2021 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Sunday October 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Monday October 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Flow with Rachel Gentle Yoga Flow with Rachel Little: Mondays: Aug 30 - Oct 25 WHOLE SESSION Monday October 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Flow with Rachel Gentle Yoga Flow with Rachel Little: Mondays: Drop In Fee: Oct 25 Monday October 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Tuesday October 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Wednesday October 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays! Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays: WHOLE SESSION Wednesdays Sept 22- Nov 10 Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays! Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays: Drop In Fee: Wednesday Oct 27 Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Thursday October 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Friday October 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Saturday October 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Added 2 hours to their wedding and reception day Saturday October 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wedding Saturday October 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Sunday October 31, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Monday November 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Tuesday November 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Wednesday November 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays! Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays: WHOLE SESSION Wednesdays Sept 22- Nov 10 Wednesday November 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays! Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays: Drop In Fee: Wednesday Nov 3 Wednesday November 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Thursday November 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Friday November 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Saturday November 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Sunday November 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Monday November 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Tuesday November 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Wednesday November 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays! Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays: WHOLE SESSION Wednesdays Sept 22- Nov 10 Wednesday November 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays! Gentle Restorative Yoga Wednesdays: Drop In Fee: Wednesday Nov 10 Wednesday November 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Thursday November 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Friday November 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Saturday November 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Sunday November 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Monday November 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Fall Photo Sessions at Holcomb Farm Fall Photo Sessions @ Holcomb Farm Tuesday November 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM