Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday August 22, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:55 AM    Tennis, Summer Tennis Lessons at Salmon Brook Park - Session 6 - Beginner Tennis Lessons
 
9:00 AM - 9:55 AM    Tennis, Summer Tennis Lessons at Salmon Brook Park - Session 6 - Intermediate Tennis Lessons
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Soccer, Challenger British Soccer Camps - Challenger British Soccer Camp - Half Day Camp
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Soccer, Challenger British Soccer Camps - Challenger British Soccer Camp - Full Day Camp
 
10:00 AM - 10:55 AM    Tennis, Summer Tennis Lessons at Salmon Brook Park - Session 6 - Beginner Tennis Lessons
 
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    What's Cookin' Jr. Chef? - What's Cookin' Jr. Chef?
 
11:00 AM - 11:55 AM    Tennis, Summer Tennis Lessons at Salmon Brook Park - Session 6 - Intermediate Tennis Lessons
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Soccer, Challenger British Soccer Camps - Challenger British Soccer Camp - Tiny Tykes 1.5 Hour Camp
 
Friday August 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Soccer, Challenger British Soccer Camps - Challenger British Soccer Camp - Half Day Camp
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Soccer, Challenger British Soccer Camps - Challenger British Soccer Camp - Full Day Camp
 
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    What's Cookin' Jr. Chef? - What's Cookin' Jr. Chef?
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Soccer, Challenger British Soccer Camps - Challenger British Soccer Camp - Tiny Tykes 1.5 Hour Camp
 
Saturday August 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    INSANITY LIVE - Fitness Program - INSANITY LIVE- Fitness Class
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    INSANITY LIVE - Fitness Program - INSANITY LIVE- Fitness Class: DROP IN FEE: 8/24/2019
 
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Meeting
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    7th Birthday party
 
Sunday August 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Birthday Party
 
Friday August 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Music Together - Music Together Free Demo Class
 
Saturday August 31, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    1st Birthday Party
 
Tuesday September 3, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Forest Learning Program
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Time Out for Tea - Time Out for Tea
 
Saturday September 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Wedding Ceremony - 50 people
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Birthday Party
 
Sunday September 8, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM    6 Year Old's Birthday Party - 30 people
 
Monday September 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM    Music Together - Fall Session - 9:30am - 10:15am Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM    Music Together - Fall Session - 10:30 am - 11:15 am Class
 
Tuesday September 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Forest Learning Program
 
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM    Lunchtime Walkers Club - Lunchtime Walkers Club
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED & Basic Life Support - American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Aroma Yoga - Aroma Yoga
 
Saturday September 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Workshop
 
Sunday September 15, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM    Soccer Shots Mini-Toddlers - Soccer Shots Mini-Toddlers
 
Monday September 16, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM    Music Together - Fall Session - 9:30am - 10:15am Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM    Music Together - Fall Session - 10:30 am - 11:15 am Class
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball- Mens' Under 35 - Basketball- Mens' Under 35
 
Tuesday September 17, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Forest Learning Program
 
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM    Lunchtime Walkers Club - Lunchtime Walkers Club
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    After School Granby Spike Juniors Volleyball- Grades 6-8 @ GMMS - After School Granby Spike Juniors Volleyball - Grades 6-8 @ GMMS
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball- Mens' Over 35 - Basketball- Mens' Over 35
 
Wednesday September 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Monthly Meetings
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Annual Cookout - 50
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Business Expo and Carnival
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED & Basic Life Support - American Red Cross Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Badminton - Badminton
 
Friday September 20, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Business Expo and Carnival
 
Saturday September 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Business Expo and Carnival
 
Sunday September 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM    Soccer Shots Mini-Toddlers - Soccer Shots Mini-Toddlers